Josef K

Rehearsal Tape

Rehearsal Tape

01. Crazy to Exist
02. No Glory (False Start)
03. No Glory
04. Terry's Show Lies
05. Citizens
06. Variation of Scene
07. Endless Soul (False Start)
08. Endless Soul

09. Sorry For Laughing (False Start)
10. Sorry For Laughing (False Start)
11. Sorry For Laughing

Recorded at Malcolm Ross' family home on Colinton Road, Edinburgh in 1980.






Josef K – Rehearsal Tape (Nick Currie Collection) - 1980



Back to Discography